Proctorial Board Team Members

Proctorial Board for the session: 2023-24

To maintain discipline amongst students of the college, a Proctorial board comprising of the following faculty members is hereby constituted.

S.No. Name Designation Department
1. Dr. Ehteshamul Haque Chief Proctor Geography
2. Prof. Khalid Hasan Abbasi Member Sanskrit
3. Dr. Mohd Zahid Member B.Ed.
4. Dr. Zubair Ahmad Member Commerce
5. Dr. Darakshan Parveen Member Psychology
6. Dr. Mirza Ahsan Beg Member Botany
Online Counselling 2023-24